Welcome to the Alp Chalet

WINTER OPENING 7th January 2021

Spend your vacation in our dreamy apartments – surrounded by the magnificent mountain backdrop and the wonderful landscape of the Paznauntal. The Alp Chalet is located on a quiet hill between the communities of Ischgl and Kappl. Only a few kilometers away from the ski areas of the Silvretta Arena and the Kappl mountain railways we are the ideal starting point for all nature and sports lovers.

Alp Chalet
Apartments

Our house offers two comfortable and tastefully furnished apartments that offer plenty of space and the absolute feel-good factor. In addition to the pleasant atmosphere our holiday apartments offer a wonderful view of Ischgl. No matter which apartment you choose, you will guaranteed not be disappointed.

Alp Chalet
Apartments

Our house offers two comfortable and tastefully furnished apartments that offer plenty of space and the absolute feel-good factor. In addition to the pleasant atmosphere our holiday apartments offer a wonderful view of Ischgl. No matter which apartment you choose, you will guaranteed not be disappointed.

Summer
in the Paznautal

If you spend your summer vacation in the Paznauntal there are countless opportunities in the great outdoors. With the Silvretta Card All Inclusive, which every guest receives free of charge, you can use the extensive outdoor program for free. The offer ranges from gentle to action-packed activities. Explore the numerous attractions surrounded by the wonderful Alpine backdrop.

Summer
in the Paznauntal

If you spend your summer vacation in the Paznauntal there are countless opportunities in the great outdoors. With the Silvretta Card All Inclusive, which every guest receives free of charge, you can use the extensive outdoor program for free. The offer ranges from gentle to action-packed activities. Explore the numerous attractions surrounded by the wonderful Alpine backdrop.

Winter
in Kappl

If you visit us in winter you can expect unlimited skiing fun in the Silvretta Arena. From the beginners’ area with wide ski slopes to the untouched off-piste slopes for free riders everything is offered here. The stop for the free ski bus is only a few meters away from our house.

Winter
in Kappl

If you visit us in winter you can expect unlimited skiing fun in the Silvretta Arena. From the beginners’ area with wide ski slopes to the untouched off-piste slopes for free riders everything is offered here. The stop for the free ski bus is only a few meters away from our house.

Herzlich Willkommen im Alp Chalet

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unseren traumhaften Appartements – umgeben von der herrlichen Bergkulisse und der wunderbaren Landschaft des Paznauntals. Das Alp Chalet befindet sich auf einer ruhigen Anhöhe zwischen den Gemeinden Ischgl und Kappl. Nur wenige Kilometer von den Skigebieten der Silvretta Arena und der Bergbahnen Kappl entfernt, sind wir der ideale Ausgangspunkt für alle Naturfreunde und Sportliebhaber.

Alp Chalet
Appartments

Unser Haus bietet zwei komfortable und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Appartements, die reichlich Platz und den absoluten Wohlfühlfaktor bieten. Neben der angenehmen Atmosphäre bieten unsere Ferienwohnungen einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf Ischgl. Egal für welches Appartement Sie sich entscheiden, Sie werden garantiert nicht enttäuscht sein.

Alp Chalet
Appartments

Unser Haus bietet zwei komfortable und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Appartements, die reichlich Platz und den absoluten Wohlfühlfaktor bieten. Neben der angenehmen Atmosphäre bieten unsere Ferienwohnungen einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf Ischgl. Egal für welches Appartement Sie sich entscheiden, Sie werden garantiert nicht enttäuscht sein.

Winter
in Kappl

Wer uns im Winter besucht, den erwartet das grenzenlose Skivergnügen der Silvretta Arena. Vom Anfängergelände mit breiten Skipisten bis zu den unberührten Abfahrten abseits der Piste für Freerider ist hier alles geboten. Die Haltestelle für den kostenlosen Ski Bus ist nur wenige Meter von unserem Haus entfernt.

Winter
in Kappl

Wer uns im Winter besucht, den erwartet das grenzenlose Skivergnügen der Silvretta Arena. Vom Anfängergelände mit breiten Skipisten bis zu den unberührten Abfahrten abseits der Piste für Freerider ist hier alles geboten. Die Haltestelle für den kostenlosen Ski Bus ist nur wenige Meter von unserem Haus entfernt.

Sommer
im Paznautal

Wer den Sommerurlaub im Paznauntal verbringt, dem bieten sich unzählige Möglichkeiten in der freien Natur. Mit der Silvretta Card All-Inclusive, die jeder Gast kostenlos erhält, können Sie das umfangreiche Outdoor-Programm gratis benützen. Das Angebot reicht dabei von sanften bis hin zu actiongeladenen Aktivitäten. Erkunden Sie die zahlreiche Attraktionen umgeben von der wunderbaren Alpenkulisse.

Sommer
im Paznauntal

Wer den Sommerurlaub im Paznauntal verbringt, dem bieten sich unzählige Möglichkeiten in der freien Natur. Mit der Silvretta Card All-Inclusive, die jeder Gast kostenlos erhält, können Sie das umfangreiche Outdoor-Programm gratis benützen. Das Angebot reicht dabei von sanften bis hin zu actiongeladenen Aktivitäten. Erkunden Sie die zahlreiche Attraktionen umgeben von der wunderbaren Alpenkulisse.